China tour agent chinagreattravel.com
top 10 popular China tours
China tour packages
scenic China tour
China photography tour
Beijing tours
China travel to Guilin
China tour to Yunnan
Yangtze River Cruise
China tours to Guizhou
China travel to Sichuan Chengdu
Silk Road tour
China tour to Tibet Lhasa
China city tours
China city guide
China travel tips

Home >> Time Difference
 
 

Time Difference

Time is almost the same throughout all over the China, When it is 12 Noon in Beijing(standard time), the standard time in different other cities of the world is as follows :

City Time City Time
Accra 4:00AM Lima 11:00PM
Amsterdam 5:00AM Moscow 7:00AM
Ankara 6:00AM Melbourne 2:00PM
Addis Ababa 7:00AM Manila 12:00PM
Belgrade 5:00AM New York 11:00PM
Bucharest 6:00AM Osaka 1:00PM
Bombay 9:00AM Paris 5:00AM
Bangkok 11:00AM Pyongyang 1:00PM
Cairo 6:00AM Rome 5:00AM
Delhi 9:30AM Singapore 11:30AM
Frankfurt 5:00AM San Francisco 8:00PM
Geneva 5:00AM Tehran 7:30AM
Karachi 9:00AM Vienna 5:00AM
London 4:00AM Vienna 5:00AM
 
 
Contact Us | About Us | Terms And Conditions | Home
www.ChinaGreatTravel.com, All rights reserved